Bellus3D only sells the Dental Pro products through its worldwide network of Authorized Resellers. Please contact a reseller below listed by country and region.

We are adding new resellers in new countries every month. If you want to be contacted by a Reseller, please click here.


USA

Allure Dental Studio
Larry Sites, allure3d@icloud.com
https://www.alluredentalstudio.com

DentCore
Christopher Paek, sales@dentcore.com
https://www.dentcore.com/bellus-3d/

Digital Dental Fusion
Daniel Cho, daniel@digitaldentalfusion.com
https://digitaldentalfusion.com
https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Health-Beauty/Digital-Dental-Fusion-757784477749195/

Evolve Dentistry
Josh Jackson, josh@lifmco.com
https://evolvedentistry.com/bellus3d-dental/

Sculpture Studios
Paula Moore, paula.moore@sculpturestudios.net
https://sculpturestudios.net

Canada

Protec Dental Laboratories Ltd.
Nasheel Soni - Bellus3D Sales and Marketing, bellus3dinfo@protecdental.com
+1 604-637-1321
https://bellus3d.protecdental.com

Australia

Pacific Dental Specialties Australia
Greg Goodman, greg.goodman@pacificspecialties.com.au
https://www.pacificspecialties.com.au

New Zealand

Pacific Dental Specialties New Zealand
Hyll Coraj, hyll.coraj@pacificspecialties.co.nz
https://www.pacificspecialties.com.au

China

Linghe Intl / Lingrui Business
Ray Meng, ray.meng@linghe-intl.com
http://www.linghe-intl.com

Japan

GC ORTHOLY Corporation
Atsushi Fujieda, atsushi.fujieda@gc.dental
Yuta Inami, yuta.inami@gc.dental
https://www.gcortholy.com

Latin America

Mexico

Borgatta
Pedro Mendoza, gcianemo@borgatta.com.mx
https://www.borgatta.com.mx

Brazil

SmartDent
Geovanna Menegatti, prevendas@smartdent.com.br
http://loja.smartdent.com.br/home/Scanner-Facial-Bellus-3D#.XRoUGehKjIU

Europe

Belgium / Netherlands / Luxembourg

DigiFlow3D
Hanssen Stijn, info@digiflow3d.com
https://www.digiflow3d.com/bellus

France

DIGISMILE
hello@digismile.com
http://www.digismile.com

Germany

Lab3D
Tolga Halici, tolga.halici@atg.eu.com
http://bellus3d.lab3d.de

Italy

Dental App
Raffaele Norelli, info@dentalapp.it
https://www.dentalapp.it

Poland

TAG Dental
Tomasz Gołąb, info@tagdental.pl
https://www.tagdental.pl/oprogramowanie-cadcam/bellus3d-dental-pro/

Romania / Bulgaria

Dentstore
Bogdan Butoi, bogdan.butoi@dentstore.ro
http://www.dentstore.ro

Spain

Target3D
support@target3d.com
http://www.target3d.com

Sweden / Denmark / Norway / Finland

Swe-Dent
Hasanein Muhsen, info@swe-dent.se

Middle East

Iraq

Swe-Dent
Hasanein Muhsen, info@swe-dent.se

Turkey

Orto-tek
Dr. Barisunlu, baris@orto-tek.com
http://bellus3d.orto-tek.com



Want to become a reseller?


Contact Us Now


Want to get contacted by a reseller?


Contact a Reseller